Meet Our Team

Cara Office Administrator

  • Start of dental career: 1991
  • Favorite part of dentistry: The relationships and friendships I have formed with patients.
  • Family: Husband Joe; children Hunter, Carson and Bryce
  • Hometown: Ephrata, Pennsylvania
  • Favorite Food: Mexican
  • Bucket List: Travel to Hawaii
Cara

Renee Office Administrator

  • Start of dental career: 1978
  • Favorite part of dentistry: I enjoy building patient relationships and beautiful smiles.
  • Family: I love to spend time with my grandchildren!
  • Hometown: Trevose, PA
  • Favorite Food: Surf & Turf
  • Bucket List: A trip to the Galapagos Islands

Lynn Office Administrator

  • Start of dental career: 1997
  • Favorite part of dentistry: The opportunity to meet so many great people.
  • Family: Husband, Patrick; three children and their families
  • Hometown: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Favorite Food: Anything fried
  • Bucket List: Visit every state in the U.S.
team-lynn

Cindy Expanded Functions Dental Assistant

  • Start of dental career: 2004
  • Favorite part of dentistry: The art of restoring teeth.
  • Family: Husband Brian; children Zelia and Rosie
  • Hometown: Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
  • Favorite Food: Meatloaf
  • Bucket List: Live happily ever after
Cindy

Kathy Dental Assistant/Sterilization Technician

  • Start of dental career: 2000
  • Favorite part of dentistry: Being able to use my skills to provide encouragement and reduce apprehension in patients of all ages.
  • Family: Husband Dave, three daughters and one son, nine grandchildren.
  • Hometown: Ephrata, PA
  • Favorite Food: Soft pretzels
  • Bucket List: Ride on the Maid of the Mist at Niagara Falls
Kathy

Sarah Registered Dental Hygienist

  • Start of dental career: 2015
  • Favorite part of dentistry: Helping patients reach and maintain a high level of dental health.
  • Family: Partner Tom and our Bernedoodle Cooper
  • Hometown: Denver, PA
  • Favorite Food: French Fries
  • Bucket List: Live on a lake or the beach year round!

Gini Registered Dental Hygienist (Substitute)

  • Start of dental career: 1982
  • Favorite part of dentistry: Creating relationships with some incredible patients and learning from them.
  • Family: Husband Matt; children Kyle, Kevin and Miranda; and a black lab named Sadie
  • Hometown: Denver, Pennsylvania
  • Favorite Food: Italian
  • Bucket List: See my family happy and healthy, and travel through Europe
Gini